Buy Online New Model Army - Winter Double Vinyl (Signed) *product may differ to image displayed

New Model Army

Winter Double Vinyl (Signed)


Release Date: 26/08/2016

Discs: 2

New Model Army make a welcome return with their powerful  new album entitled “Winter,” released on August 26th 2016 

This is their first full studio album since their acclaimed long-player “Between Dog and Wolf” in 2013, which, according to The Times “marks a creative renaissance for the band from Bradford". This album saw New Model Army receive the best critical response of their career and  top 30 chart positions in UK and Germany…their highest since “The Love of Hopeless Causes “ on Epic, 20 years previously . “Between Dog & Wolf” was shortly followed in 2014 by Matt Reid’s fascinating and absorbing documentary feature film “Between Dog and Wolf: The New Model Army Story” which had a successful run at worldwide film festivals. It’s excellent reviews on home entertainment release  (described in  their 4 star review by Mojo as  an “uplifting rags-to-more-rags tale of the cult-like post punks”) in turn created further world-wide  interest in this unique and passionate group who have always remained true to themselves and successful on their own terms whilst remaining outside the mainstream. 

1. Beginning
2. Burn The Castle
3. Winter
4. Part The Waters
5. Eyes Get Used To the Darkness
6. Drifts
7. Born Feral
8. Die Trying
9. Devil
10. Strogoula
11. Echo November
12. Weak and Strong
13. After Something